How Sweet The Sound!: Old Hymns Made New

  • 10% OFF
  • $36.50
  • Regular price $40.73
  • Publish Date: 2009-08-01
  • Binding: Paperback

Free shipping

Free Shipping On All Orders(Domestic Only).

Free Returns

Free 30 Days Returns. Returns & Refund Policy

Secure Shopping Guarantee

We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to provide you with the safest, most secure shopping experience possible.

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

(Lillenas Publications). Creative new, moderately advanced piano solos of 10 pieces, including: Abide with Me * Amazing Grace * Christ the Lord Is Risen Today * Near the Cross * Sweet Hour of Prayer * There Is Power in the Blood with Nothing but the Blood * and more.

Customer Reviews


Recently Viewed Items