Diez Cuentos De Eva Luna Con Guia De Comprension Y Repaso De Gramatica (Spanish And English Edition)

  • 82% OFF
  • $45.96
  • Regular price $253.07
  • Publish Date: 1994-12-01
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Isabel Allende

Free shipping

Free Shipping On All Orders(Domestic Only).

Free Returns

Free 30 Days Returns. Returns & Refund Policy

Secure Shopping Guarantee

We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to provide you with the safest, most secure shopping experience possible.

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Diez cuentos de Eva Luna (Ten Stories of Eva Luna) is an anthology of 10 short stories by the renowned Chilean writer, Isabel Allende. Best known for her novel, The House of the Spirits, Isabel Allende is the first Latin-American woman writer to be widely published and translated. Her unique style has now gained her a reader acceptance on a par with contemporary Latin-American male writers. Designed to be used at the intermediate or advanced level, Diez cuentos de Eva Luna also includes a concise review of key elements of grammar. The stories in this anthology are all highly readable and deal with a broad range of traditional Spanish-American literary themes: love, hate, vengeance, justice, oppression, solidarity.

Customer Reviews


Recently Viewed Items