Ward Number Six And Other Stories (Oxford World'S Classics)

  • 51% OFF
  • $15.89
  • Regular price $32.55
  • Publish Date: 2008-10-15
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Anton Chekhov

Free shipping

Free Shipping On All Orders(Domestic Only).

Free Returns

Free 30 Days Returns. Returns & Refund Policy

Secure Shopping Guarantee

We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to provide you with the safest, most secure shopping experience possible.

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Taken from The Oxford Chekhov, the stories in this collection include The Butterfly, Ariadne, A Dreary Story, Neighbours, An Anonymous Story, and Doctor Startsev, as well as the title story.

About the Series: For over 100 years Oxford World's Classics has made available the broadest spectrum of literature from around the globe. Each affordable volume reflects Oxford's commitment to scholarship, providing the most accurate text plus a wealth of other valuable features, including expert introductions by leading authorities, voluminous notes to clarify the text, up-to-date bibliographies for further study, and much more.

Customer Reviews


Recently Viewed Items