Listen (Eighth Edition)

  • 45% OFF
  • $49.64
  • Regular price $90.90
  • Publish Date: 2016-07-01
  • Binding: Loose Leaf
  • Author: Vivian Kerman;Joseph Kerman;Gary Tomlinson

Free shipping

Free Shipping On All Orders(Domestic Only).

Free Returns

Free 30 Days Returns. Returns & Refund Policy

Secure Shopping Guarantee

We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to provide you with the safest, most secure shopping experience possible.

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

A classic music-appreciation text made fresh for today's students.

Listen makes music accessible to all with its concise historical and cultural context, compelling composer biographies, and clear Listening Charts. The redesigned Eighth Edition incorporates new perspectives on music since 1900, new repertory, and illuminating discussions to help students synthesize the important concepts of classical music and develop the listening skills to explore it further.

Customer Reviews


Recently Viewed Items