Anne Of Windy Poplars

  • 37% OFF
  • $28.00
  • Regular price $44.15
  • Publish Date: 2012-03-31
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • Author: Lucy Maud Montgomery;L. M. Montgomery

Free shipping

Free Shipping On All Orders(Domestic Only).

Free Returns

Free 30 Days Returns. Returns & Refund Policy

Secure Shopping Guarantee

We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology to provide you with the safest, most secure shopping experience possible.

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Anne of Windy Willows is the fourth book in the Anne of Green Gables series by L. M. Montgomery. It details Anne Shirley's experiences over three years teaching at a high school in Summerside, Prince Edward Island. Here her biggest challenge is the high-status Pringles family who are not what one would expect them to be. Anne captures her experiences in a series of letters to her intended, Gilbert Blythe, who is completing medical school. Read Anne's journey in her own words and find out how she overcomes the hard times.

Customer Reviews


Recently Viewed Items